Contact Us

You can only throw a great event if you have a great team. And I think all of you who have visited our events in the past will have noticed we certainly have a bunch of wonderful people working at Camper Jam.

Whatever you need, we are here to help you! Just write us a letter, drop us a call or send us an email.

Love Shelley x

Ticket Enquiries & Club Camping
01244 881 895  email: tickets@camperjam.com

Trade Stand Enquiries
Wendy Marks – Trade Manager
01244 886 002  email: traders@camperjam.com

Show & Shine
David Eccles – Magazine Editor
email: editor@volkswagencamper.co.uk

VW Displays
James (Jimmer) Northcott – Magazine Editor
email: james.northcott@vwbusmagazine.com

Event Sponsorship
Kathryn Jones
01244 886 016  email: kat@jazzevents.co.uk

Trade Manager
Wendy Marks
01244 886 002  email: wendy@jazzevents.co.uk

Event Director
Shelley Bond
01244 886 016  email: shelley@jazzevents.co.uk

Managing Director
Stuart Mears
01244 886 010  email: stuart@jazzevents.co.uk